Watch Bangladesh Premier League Cricket Live Stream Day 4: Comilla Victorians Vs. Barisal Bulls, Dhaka Dynamites Vs. Rajshahi Kings

The Bangladesh Premier League rolls onward Friday with a doubleheader of T20 cricket matches, and fans hoping to watch a live stream can do so right on this page — or use the information at the bottom of the page to access other options for viewing a live stream of the two games. The fourth day of the 2016 BPL features a rematch of last year’s championship final between the Comilla Victorians and Barisal Bulls.

The Vikings, under iconic Bangladesh national team one-day captain Mashrafe Mortaza, won that title match by three wickets on the final ball in a classic championship showdown.

The second match of the Friday day-night doubleheader pits the Dhaka Dynamites against a new franchise in the fourth edition of the BPL, the Rajshahi Kings.

The Comilla vs. Barisal match is schedule for 2:30 p.m. Bangladesh Standard Time on Friday, November 11, at Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium in Mirpur, Dhaka, Bangladesh. In India, the live stream gets underway at 2 p.m. while in the United States, fans can watch the match at 3:30 a.m. Eastern Time, 12:30 a.m. Pacific.

The Dhaka vs. Rajshahi match starts at 7:15 p.m. local time in Mirpur, 6:45 p.m. in India, and 8:15 a.m. United States Eastern Time, 3:15 a.m. Pacific.

courtesy by:

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This